JV Football Game cancelled

We were informed today that Mountain Home does not have a JV football team. Our JV  football game on Thursday August 24th against Mountain Home has been cancelled. Freshmen will play Friday at 4 p.m. in Jerome, with Varsity to follow at 7 p.m. Both games are against Mountain Home. Come out and support your Tigers!

August 18, 2017
Read More >>

Football Schedule 2017

Football Day Date Opponent Location Time Friday 25-Aug Mtn. Home H 7 p.m. Friday 1-Sep Wood River A 7 p.m. Friday 8-Sep Idaho Falls A 7 p.m. Friday 15-Sep Gooding A 7 p.m. Friday 22-Sep Canyon Ridge H *Homecoming 7 p.m. Friday 29-Sep Sugar Salem H 7 p.m. Thursday 5-Oct Burley H 7 p.m. Friday 13-Oct Minico H 7 p.m. Friday 20-Oct Twin Falls A 7 p.m. Friday 27-Oct Playoffs…

August 17, 2017
Read More >>

Time to Register My Athlete!

November 4, 2015

The following steps must be completed in order to participate in athletics at Jerome High School: 1) Complete your “Register My Athlete” registration online at this link. This includes all of the required athletics consent packet information. Find Jerome High School, Create an account, add a new athlete, complete your athlete’s profile, register for a sport, and then complete the registration checklist. After registration, you can login at any time to view the…

Read More >>